Imogen Cooper


Mozart: Piano Works for Four Hands

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Performed by Imogen Cooper, Anne Queffélec

Ottavo / OTR C129242

…of these two discs of the late duets theirs is the one to own: playing of unfailing warmth and musicality which gets right to the heart of this wonderful music. Performance *****, Sound *****

BBC Music Magazine